Legislative Committee

The Legislative Committee monitors the latest developments in industry regulation, state statutes and case law which affect our industry in Minnesota and nationally, and to advise the Board of Directors on those issues. 

Legislative Committee Co-Chairs:

John Nielsen
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
400 Second Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN  55401-2499
(612) 371-1111

Chad Novak
Alliant National Title Insurance Company
Minneapolis, MN
(612) 263-4870

Dawn Anderson
Stewart Title Company
1700 West 82nd Street, Suite 100
Bloomington, MN  55431
(612) 435-6103 * FAX: (952) 888-7314